Advisory Board

National

International

Prof. Dr. Iram Khalid

Chairperson, Department of Political Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: iramkrc.polsc@pu.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Christen Kaunert

Chair of Policing and Security, University of South Wales, UK

Email: christen.kaunert@southwales.ac.uk

Dr. Asim Hameed Butt

Associate Professor, Government College for Men, Township, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: asimtheresearcher@gmail.com

Dr. Paul Bagguley

School of Sociology and Social Policy, University of Leeds, UK

Email: p.bagguley@leeds.ac.uk

Muhammad Sajid

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: sajid.polsc@pu.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Christopher Vasillopulos

Eastern Connecticut State University, USA

Email: vasillopuloc@easternct.edu  

Dr. Dayyab Gillani

Department of Political Science, University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: dayyabgillani.polsc@pu.edu.pk

Dr. Vandana Asthana

Professor, Department of Government, Eastern Washington University, Cheney, USA

Email: vasthana@mail.ewu.edu

Dr. Zille Huma

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan

Dr. Stezhko Nadila

Professor, International Economy Department, University of the State Fiscal Service of Ukraine

Email: nadijastezhko@gmail.com

Dr. Abeeda Qureshi

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science and International Relations, University of Management & Technology, Lahore, Pakistan

Email: abeeda.qureshi@umt.edu.pk

Dr. William Harrison

Associate Professor of Political Science, Fairmont State University, West Virgina, USA

Email: wharrison@fairmontstate.edu

Dr. Kishwar Munir

Assistant Professor, School of Integrated Social Sciences, University of Lahore, Pakistan.

Email: kishwar.munir@siss.uol.edu.pk

Bhumphat Gilitwala

Visiting Lecturer, Graduate School, Assumption University, Bangkok, Thailand

Email: moayyedglt@au.edu